Our Experts

Our technical leaders are some of the most authoritative and innovative experts in their field. Click an image to learn more.

Dr. David Banks

Oliver Napp
Chief Executive Officer

Laura Knight
Chief Operating Officer

Tom McGimpsey
Board Member

Peter Bourke

Peter Bourke
Managing Director – Sydney, Global Chief Technical Officer

Jon Galsworthy, PE, PEng, PhD

Dr. Jon Galsworthy, P.Eng., PE
Managing Director – Canada

Dr. Roy Denoon
Vice President

John Carter
Vice President

Brad C. Cochran, PE
Senior Principal

Yarrow Fewless

Matt Glanville

Dr. Matt Glanville
Vice President of Business Development, Sydney Operations

Anke Beyer-Lout
Associate Principal

Anisa Como
Associate Principal & Renewable Energy Manager

Dr. Tom Mara, P.Eng., PE
Associate Principal

Dr. Heather Sauder
Associate Principal

Valerie Sifton

Valerie Sifton
Associate Principal & Weather & Climate Insights Manager

Travis Engle, PE

Travis Engle, PE
Associate Principal & Engineering Manager – Structural

Jared Ritter
Associate Principal & Laboratory Operations Manager – USA

Travis Hawkins

Travis Hawkins
Laboratory Operations Manager – Australia

Collin Zimmerman

Collin Zimmerman
Engineering Manager – Air Quality

Joe Paetzold
Associate Principal & Engineering Manager

Isaac Shum
Associate Engineer 

Christian Rohr
Associate Principal & CFD Manager

Adrian Manzanares
Design Manager